More to motivate

Photo by Corey Young on Unsplash

More to motivate

Some days I don't want to do anything but sleep. But I know I have to do something to get toward my goal of being hired on to do programming or the like. I know that if I do not work toward my goals, I will be stuck in the rut I am in. I want better for myself and better chances in the future. Many times we struggle, because tasks may be daunting. We bang our heads against the wall trying to figure out and decipher what it is we are doing. Now I am here to tell you. If you keep up learning every day, it will become easier as you go. It might be better to focus on one particular area and become great in that area, then it won't seem like you are wasting your time and energy like a chicken with your head cut off.

When you do focus on an area, we shall say with JavaScript. You can get a deep understanding of JS then when you have confidence you have become proficient you can move on to say Python. What you may have learned with JS, will carry over to help better understand Python. One of the best tools I can offer someone to explore is Github. Github has many projects you can look at contributing to. Many tools have been created for many types of projects. Find one you like and can learn. This way you can better understand how programs are packaged and executed.

The point of this particular blog is to tell you the reader to start somewhere. It only matters that you start, not where you start. As long as you get up every day and learn something new. Challenge yourself and it will soon become addicting. I also write this blog to share thoughts and contribute what I have learned here and there, perhaps to inspire. In the future, we are going to need technical operators for coding, programming, and supporting the A.I. Let us get started now, and begin the revolution on those who will take this generation into the future. I hope this finds you in good spirits and wish that those who read this might subscribe to hear all of what I might give out to others as I share my journey. I hope to also give those who need it, the proper motivation to do better and have a better life.

One Love