I found more motivation.
Social Media Data Engine

I found more motivation. Social Media Data Engine

There is a guy, his name is Gary Vee on youtube. He has a formula for social media. 25 original pieces of content across 4-9 different platforms. 2-3 posts per day. On tiktok, twitter, instagram, facebook, and other related platforms. I just put out 11 different, quasi unique items between the four mentioned. To keep up with these numbers you must have an engine of data to go to for flow.

So my engine started with going over the next weeks dates on wikipedia and picked out fun or items belonging to my niche. I wanted holidays so i looked up those. I will make shorts for tiktok and instagram, and shorts and videos for youtube and tiktok. This hashnode is also an outlet for content. Like a recap if you will. So today in history in 1814 Francis Scott Key wrote the Star Spangled Banner. So that everyday I can have something else fun to talk about. Also I have a niche but this being my first time , it would be acceptable to find filler between making videos on youtube.

So the next week is planned with ideas, I can go week by week, also making videos on special pieces for youtube. Planning to recap all of my glorious works on hashnode. Today was also National Hoagie Day, so eat a hoagie today. All of my content being wholesome. I can figure it out. It sounds like a lot. It is alot. However it seems to be manageable. I will give it my all and continue to fight the good fight. I am developing my skills for future jobs. This is all a part of my portfolio. Some will reach out for different content. That's ok, I want to know what the people want. I have a few subjects for my channel. I pllan to go to the end of the year and then refocus on what worked. Its almost 100 days from now. So this is like my 100 day social media challenge. If more people knew how easy this is, if more people just took a chance to see how much content they could create. They would be astonished. This blog is taking longer than the last 13 posts took and I am almost at 30 min. I willl be challenging my self to put out content for the next 100 days. I will be doing this across all my platforms. Follow like and subscribe.

Merlyn